• APPSC All Notifications, Hall Tickets
  • AP Police PWT/PET Hall Tickets, Answer Key, Results at recruitment.appolice.gov.in
  • AP Graduate Elections MLC Verification Voter List Dist Wise
  • TSLPRB 2016 FWE Cutoff/ Final Results SCT PCs (Civil/AR/SAR CPl/TSSP)
  • TSLPRB SCT SIs (Civil/etc.), SCT SIs (Commns) & SCT SIs (PTO) Final Written Test
  • TSLPRB Constable/S.I Posts Events Schedule 2016
  • >>More Latest News >>More Latest Orders


  • APPSC Latest Recruitments, Notifications 2016
  • TSPSC Latest Notifications, Recruitments 2016
  • >>More Notifications >>More Jobs


  • TS/Telangana SSC/10th Class Exam Fee Due Dates
  • TS/Telangana inter Exam Fee Due Dates
  • More

    TS Entrance Tests


  • AP inter Exam Fee Due Dates
  • AP SSC/10th Class Exam Fee Due Dates
  • More

    AP Entrance Tests

    Telangana New Districts Divisions at www.newdistrictsformation.telangana.gov.in

    Telangana State 31 Total Districts Formation  http://newdistrictsformation.telangana.gov.in/FirstPage.do. The proposed new district are: Acharya Jayashankar, Hanamkonda, Jagtial, Kamareddy, Komaram Bheem,Kothagudem, Mahabubabad, Malkajgiri, Nagarkurnool, Nirmal, Peddapally, Sangareddy, Shamshabad, Siddipet, Suryapet, Wanaparthy and Yadadri. Citizens can file their Suggestions/Objections online onNew Districts Formation in the State of Telangana. Proposal for Gadwal Dist, Sirisilla Dist, Janagam Dist

    Telangana 31 New Districts Divisions Formation at newdistrictsformation.telangana.gov.in

    Citizens can file their Suggestions/Objections online on New Districts Formation in the State of Telangana

       Telangana New Districts Divisions Select Your Dist Click Below:

    1.  Mancherial,  
    2. Nirmal, 
    3. Komram Bheem Dist 
    4. Bheem (Asifabad), 
    5. Kamareddy,
    6.  Peddapalli, 
    7. Jagtial, 
    8. Rajanna (Sircilla), 
    9. Warangal Urban, 
    10. Warangal Rural, 
    11. Mahabubabad, 
    12. Prof Jayashankar (Bhupalpally), 
    13. Jangaon, 
    14. Bhadradri (Kothagudem), 
    15. Suryapet, 
    16. Yadadri, 
    17. Sangareddy, 
    18. Siddipet, 
    19. Medchal (Malkajgiri), 
    20. Vikarabad, 
    21. Wanaparthy, 
    22. Nagarkurnool and 
    23. Jogulamba (Gadwal),  
    24. Adilabad, 
    25. Nizamabad, 
    26. Karimnagar, 
    27. Khammam, 
    28. Nalgonda, 
    29. , Hyderabad, 
    30. Ranga Reddy and 
    31. Mahabubnagar.

    *Submit Your Suggestions/Objections At Official Website Click Here

    *Download Maps Of All TS New Districts Click Here


    1. Anonymous14:27

      selfish separation of districts. what u need the separation of hanamkonda and warangal. hnk people didn't ask separate district, and tri cities may become second capital of telangana. by separation of these tri cities it has lost it's historical identity. so there need not to construct two district head quarters which is about 7/8 km distance separation.

    2. Anonymous16:57

      Manthani would be better than peddapalli as a district headquarter. Manthani is historically mantra puri and it is a devotional town. Manuguru- ramagundam railway line passes through Manthani and well connects with all places.