• Income Tax IT Software 2017-18, Deductions,Online Form
  • TS Gurukulam 7306 Posts All Teaching Non Teaching Posts Notification Syllabus 2017
  • APPSC All Notifications, Hall Tickets Results 2017
  • AP Police PWT/PET Final Results at recruitment.appolice.gov.in
  • AP/TS Graduate Elections MLC Notification 2017
  • TSLPRB 2016 FWE Cutoff/ Final Results SCT PCs (Civil/AR/SAR CPl/TSSP)
  • TSLPRB Constable/S.I Posts Results, Cut Off Scores 2017
  • >>More Latest News >>More Latest Orders


  • APPSC Latest Recruitments, Notifications 2016
  • TSPSC Latest Notifications, Recruitments 2016
  • >>More Notifications >>More Jobs


  • TS/Telangana SSC/10th Class Exams Time Table
  • TS/Telangana inter Exams 1st Year, 2nd Year Time Table
  • More

    TS Entrance Tests 2017


  • AP SSC 2017 Exams Time Table 2017
  • AP SSC/10th Class Exam Fee Due Dates
  • More

    AP Entrance Tests 2017

    Rajanna Dist HQ Sircilla Formation of Telangana New Dist TS GO 228

    No comments
    Rajanna Dist HQ Sircilla Formation of Telangana New Dists TS GO 228, District Administration Formation/Reorganization of District,  Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Rajanna District HQ at Sircilla, Final Notification  Orders Issued.

    List Of Revenue Divisions in Rajanna Dist , Telangana State:

     rajanna dist, Telangana State, India

    Name of the proposed revenue divisions including new revenue divisions:


    Proposed mandals in the district including new mandals:

    1. Sircilla Karimnagar Sircilla 
    2. Thangallapalli *
    3.  Gambhiraopet 
    4. Vemulawada 
    5. Vemulawada Rural * 
    6. Chandurthi 
    7. Rudrangi * 
    8. Boinpalli 
    9. Yellareddipet 
    10. Veernapalli * 
    11. Mustabad 
    12.  Illanthakunta 
    13. Konaraopet

    Villages in Mandals:

    *TS GO 228 Rajanna Dist HQ Sircilla Formation of Telangana New Dist Download Here

    No comments :

    Post a Comment