TS GO 145 Telangana Pension Rules Extension of the benefit to all employees retired prior

#TS GO 145 Telangana  Pension Rules Extension of the benefit to all employees retired prior. PENSION–A.P. Revised Pension Rules, 1980 –Orders issued in G.O.Ms.No.87, Finance & Planning (FW-Pen. I) Department, dated 25.05.1998 for calculation of pension based on the pay last drawn– Extension of the benefit to all employees retired prior to 25-05- 1998 and surviving on that date–Orders of Hon’ble A.P.A.T. dated 03.01.2002 in O.A. No.50303 of 1999 and 329 of 2000 orders of Honourable High Court in W.P.No. 16719 of 2003 and 18490 of 2003 and orders of Honourable Supreme Court in Civil Appeal No(s).5367 – 5368 of 2005 – Amendment – Orders –Issued.
G.O.MS.No. 145 Dated: 01/10/2015 Read the following: 

  1. G.O.Ms.No.87, Finance & Planning (FW.Pen.I) Dept., dated. 25.05.1998. 
  2. APAT Judgment dated. 03.01.2002 in O.A.No. 50303 of 1999 and 329 of 2000. 
  3.  A.P. High Court Judgment dated. 23.12.2003 in W.P.No. 16719 of 2003 and 18490 of 2003. 
  4.  Supreme Court of India Judgment dated. 30.04.2014 in Civil Appeal No(s).5367 – 5368 of 2005. 
  5. From the Director of Treasuries and Accounts, Telangana, Hyderabad, Letter No. TS/H1/475/2014, dated.04.07.2014. 
  6. G.O.Ms.No.98, Finance (HRM-V) Dept., dated. 8-7-2015. 

 O R D E R: 

  1. In partial modification to the orders issued in the reference sixth read above, Government hereby issue the following amendment: 
  2. In the existing para 14, the following shall be added below the table. “However, arrears amounting to Rs.5000/- and below shall be paid in one instalment instead of 4 instalments”. 2 
  3. The G.O is available on Internet and can be accessed at the address http://goir.telangana.gov.in and http: //fiinance.telangana.gov.in. 


The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad (20 copies). The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad (by name).
All the Heads of Departments (including Collectors and District Judges). The Director of Treasuries, Telangana, Hyderabad.
The Pay & Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.
The Director of State Audit, Telangana Hyderabad. The Director of Works and Projects, Hyderabad. All the District Treasury Officers (with copies to Sub-Treasury Officers) The Special Chief Secretary to Governor, Telangana, Hyderabad.
The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister and Private Secretaries to all Ministers.
All the Departments of Secretariat (10 copies each). The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad for the State of Telangana and the State of Andhra Pradesh (with covering letter). The Secretary, Telangana Public Service Commission . The Managing Director, Telangana GENCO/TRANSCO. The V.C. & M.D., Telangana State Road Transport Corporation, Hyderabad (with covering letter). All District Educational Officers / All Principals of Junior Colleges.
 All the Chief Executive Officers, Zilla Praja Parishads.
 All District Panchayat Officers. All Secretaries of Zilla Grandhalaya Samasthas through Director of Public Libraries, Hyd.
All Secretaries of Agricultural Market Committees through the Commissioner and Director of Agricultural Marketing, Telangana, Hyd.
All Commissioners / Special Officers of Municipalities. The Registrar, A.P. Administrative Tribunal, Hyderabad.(with a covering letter) The Registrar, Acharya Jayashankar Uni v e r si ty , Hyderabad, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad, English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, Kakatiya University, Warangal, K L University, Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad, Osmania University,Hyderabad, Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University, Hyderabad, , University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, Hyderabad, International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad, ICFAI University, Hyderabad, NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad, National Institute of Technology, Warangal, Telangana University, Nizamabad, Mahatma Gandhi University,Nalgonda, National Institute of Fashion Technology, Hyderabad, Satavahana University, Karimnagar The Chairman, Tribunal for Disciplinary Proceedings, Hyderabad.

 3 The Vice Chairman, Telangana, Housing Board, Hyderabad. The Joint Director, Pension Payment Office, Jambagh, Hyderabad
All the District Educational Officers. The F.A.& C.A.O., N.S. Project, Secretariat Buildings, Hyderabad. The Secretary Tungabhadra Project, Via. Hospet, Bellary District. The Joint Director(Works & Accounts), N.S. Right Canals, Vijayapuri North, Nalgonda District. The Joint Director(Works & Accounts), N.S. Left Canals, Tekulapally, Khammam District. The Director of Accounts, Sriramsagar Project, Nizamabad District.
All the Secretaries of Agricultural Market Committees through Director of Marketing (30 copies).
All the Commissioners/ Special Officers of Municipalities through the Commissioner of Municipalities (50 copies).
The Director General, Dr. M.C.R. H.R.D Institute of A.P., Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad. The Chairman, Commission of Enquiries, Telangana Hyderabad. The Lokayukta and Upa Lokayukta, A.P. Hyderabad (with a covering letter). The Resident Commissioner, telangana Bhavan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001. The Pay & Accounts Officer, Government of Telangana, New Delhi-110 001 All the Pensioners Associations.
The Commissioner, Printing and Stationery, Hyderabad for publication in the Telangana Gazette, with a request to furnish 100 copies.
Copy to the General Administration (Cabinet) Department. Copy to the General Administration (SW) Department. Copy to SF/SCs. //FORWARDED:: BY ORDER // SECTION OFFICER

DOWNLOAD TS GO 145 Telangana  Pension Rules Extension