AP Prathibha Awards 2017 Application Proforma Guidelines

AP Prathibha Awards 2017 Application Proforma Guidelines AP Rc 738 Guidelines  PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF SCHOOL EDUCATION  ANDHRA PRADESH  HYDERABAD.  Present : K. Sandhya Rani , I.Po.S.,  Proc.Rc.No.738/TB-2/2016 Dated: -10-2016
 Sub:- School Education – Pratibha Awards to the meritorious students of  SSC Examinations and Intermediate Examinations 2016  State level  Awards presentation  Indira Gandhi Municipal  Ground, Vijayawada, Krishna District – Make arrangements –  instructions- Issued – Reg.

  AP PRATHIBHA AWARDS 2017 Selection Notification  App Download Here

  Read:-Govt. Memo No.65807/Gen./A1/2015 Edn. (Genl.) Dept.,  Dt:07.10.2015.   All the District Educational Officers in the State are informed that the  Government have decided to give “Pratibha Award Scholarship" to the  meritorious students of SSC/ Intermediate Examinations-2016 and Collegiate  Education. The Hon'ble Chief Minister and the Hon'ble Minister for Human Resources  Development will present the awards. The list of selected students for Pratibha  Award who secured highest marks in SSC Examinations 2016 was communicated by  the Director of Government Examinations and this office to all the District  Educational Officers through E-mail.  In this context, all the District Educational Officers are instructed:


  1. To ensure receipt of the list of the selected students @ 6 students per mandal  communicated by the Director, Government Examinations and confirm to this office.  
  2. Address the students selected with a request to attend the Pratibha Awards  presentation function at venue along with one Escort (either Teacher or Parent).  T.A will be paid and Refreshment and Lunch will also be provided to the awardee  student and escort.  
  3. The award will consist of one Medal, Merit Certificate and Sanction Proceedings of  cash award, which will be credited online to the Bank details submitted by the  student which shall be furnished to this office by the respective DEOs.  
  4. The students may be advised to attend the State Level Function at the Indira  Gandhi Municipal Ground, Vijayawada, Krishna District with identity card and  the filled in proforma duly signed by the student and the Headmaster. The proforma  to be filled by the student is enclosed here with at Annexure-I, which may be  circulated to all the students.  
  5. Inform the names of the students and escort and their contact No’s and  confirmation of participation at the State Level Function to the District Educational  Officer of the Krishna district.  
  6. The District Educational Officer of the Krishna district will provide the details of  accommodation provided to each district and contact details of the Officers incharge  of the accommodation provided and the names of Officers of Reception Committee  at Railway station and Bus station at the venue and their contact No.s to all the  District Educational Officers.  
  7. The details of the names of the Officers in the Reception Committee and Officers  incharge in the accommodation provided and their contact No.s will be given to the  student/escort by the DEO of the Krishna District.  
  8. The students may be advised to maintain utmost discipline during the conduct of  the proceedings of Awards presentation function and shall follow the instructions  given by the organisers.  
  9. The DEOs of the Districts shall depute their officers to the Krishna District for  receiving the Bank details of the Awardees of their district.  
  10. The DEO is responsible for submission of correct and complete bank A/c. details  for transfer of scholarship amounts. No correspondence will be entertained in case  of irregular or incomplete details furnished by the students. The District Educational  Officers will be personally held responsible for incorrect information.  
  11. After procuring the Bank details please submit the Bank details of the total  Awardees of your district to the Commissioner of School Education in Excel format  by 20.10.2016.  
  12.  It is informed that the venue is at Indira Gandhi Municipal Ground,  Vijayawada, Krishna District.  Encl: 

1. Annexure-I  2. Selected list of Prathibha Awardees (already given in e-mail).

 Sd/- K.Sandhya Rani
All the District Educational Officers in the State.
Copy to the all Regional Joint Directors of School Education in the State with a  request to monitor.  Copy submitted to the Secretary to Government, School Education Department,  Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad.

*Prathibha Awards 2016 Application Available Here

* Guidelines & General instructions AP Rc No 738 Download Here

*All Districts Selection List Available Now Download Here

*Know Award Enter your Hall Ticket Click Here

Final Selection List Available Now Click Here